UTB Radio Mixshow

JES #UnleashTheBeat Mixshow 69


March 12th, 2014



01. Shogun “Erhu” [Original Mix] Armind
02. BT, JES & Fractal “Letting Go” [Original Mix] Armada
03. David Tort & Digital Lab “A Journey Into Sound” [Original Mix] Cr2 Records
04. Tiesto ft JES “Everything” [Pedro Del Mar & Double V Remix] Magik Musik
05. Lush “Ahead Of Us” [Original Mix]
06. Tiesto & Dyro vs Paul Oakenfold “As We Collide With Paradise [Taxigirl Mashup]
07. Suspect 44 “Fragments” [Original Mix] Enhanced Progressive
08. BT vs Motorcycle “As The Skylarking Comes” [Triarchy Mashup]
09. Misja Hesloot “Wrecked” [Original Mix] Go On Air Recordings
10. JES “Before You Go” [Rezone Remix] Magik Musik
11. BXT “Moments” [Original Mix] Arrival
12. ATB & York ft JES “Right Back To You” [Album mix] Kontor
13. Galantis “You” [Original Mix] Big Beat

Purchase Tracks From The Show: btprt.dj/1e2DACI

Leave a Reply