UTB Radio Mixshow

JES #UnleashTheBeat Mixshow 179


April 12th, 2016


1 Haxxy Phrygia (Original Mix)
2 Cosmic Gate & JES Yai (Here We Go Again) [Super8 & Tab Remix)
3 Thomas Mengel Panorama (Original Mix)
4 JES Two Souls (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
5 Nari & Milani vs South Central Mighty Game (Original Mix)
6 JES vs Daddys Groove Awaken The Blackout (Taxigirl Mashup)
7 Kaskade & CID Us (Frankie Shakes Remix)
8 Braxton Forever (Original Mix)
9 Yuriy From Russia Distant Love Original Mix)
10 Davide Alpino & FUNKYBEAT Avenue (Original Mix)
11 JES, Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman Happy (Delared vs Kings of 3 Remix)
12 The Chainsmokers feat. Daya Don’t Let Me Down (Victor Dinaire & Bissen Remix)
13 M.E.G & N.E.R.A.K Ethnos (Original Mix)
14 Tiesto ft. JES Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
15 Arty Patriots (Original Mix)
16 Super 8 & TAB Komorebi (David Gravell Extended Remix)

Leave a Reply