Stations That Air JES’ “Unleash The Beat” Show

 

Clear Channel HD- Club Phusion (US) http://www.clubphusion.com/

1Mix Radio (UK) http://www.1mix.co.uk/

Power Hit Radio (Lithuania) http://www.powerhitradio.lt

AscenDance Radio http://ascendanceradio.com/

Click2Dance (Israel) http://www.click2dance.co.il/

Radio Decibel (NL) http://radiodecibel.nl

Capital Radio 93.8 (Cyprus) http://capitalcyprus.com

Radio1 FM 91 (Pakistan) http://www.fm91.com.pk/

Prysm Radio http://www.prysmradio.com

Dance Paradise (Brazil) http://danceparadise.com.br 

Addicted To Radio (Chicago) http://addictedtoradio.com/

Club Radio 931 (Philippines)

Wheee FM http://wheee.fm/

Puls Radio (France) http://www.pulsradio.com

Xltrax http://www.xltrax.com

Radio Volum (Norway) http://www.radiovolum.no

Digital Buddha (Trinidad)

Anti FM Radio http://www.antifmradio.com

Dance Track Radio http://www.dance-track.com/

Side Street Radio http://www.sidestreetradio.com/

Party Face Radio (Hungary) http://pafa.webnode.com//

Dance One Radio (US) http://www.danceoneradio.com

Radio Splash (Italy) http://www.radiosplash.it

Sobel Nation Radio (US) http://sobelnationradio.org

Radio Sunshine (Italy) http://www.sunshine.it

Radio Arcadia (Canada) http://www.radioarcadia.com

Top Radio http://www.topradio.be

Power Hot Mix 100 (Panama) http://www.powerhotmix100.com

Power Mix FM http://powermixfmradio.com

Cario Mix http://www.cairomix.com

Lazer FM http://www.lazer.fm

All 4 You Hit Radio (Netherlands) http://www.all4youhitradio.com

Fusion Radio (US) http://www.fusionradio.fm

Dance Factory (Chicago) http://www.dancefactoryfm.com

Tenzi FM http://www.tenzi.fm

Sauce FM (UK) http://www.saucefm.com/

Radio Zlatka (Prauge) http://www.radiozlatka.cz

Immense Radio http://www.immenseradio.com

Kingborough College WKRB 90.3 FM http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu

Focus On The Dj http://www.focusonthedj.com

Electro Sonic FM http://www.electrosonic.fm

Spark Sunderland http://www.sparksunderland.com

WARG 88.9 FM (US) http://www.warg889.net/

Shout Drive (US) http://www.shoutdrive.com

Clubland FM http://clublandonline.com/

BPM Sounds http://www.bpmsounds.com/

Fuddle Dance Radio (NL) http://www.fuddle.nl/

Liquid FM (Greece) http://www.liquidfm.gr/

Valley FM (AU) http://www.valleyfm.com.au/

Radio Na Balada (Brasil) http://www.radionabalada.com.br/

Max Dance (UK) http://www.maxdance.co.uk/

C89.5 FM (Seattle) http://www.c895.org/

Cyber Beat FM (UK) http://www.cyberbeatfm.co.uk/

Mad Zone Generation http://www.madzonegeneration.com/

 

JES UTB Show is a FREE TO BROADCAST 1 Hour Mix Show. Please contact promo@planetjes.com for syndication opportunities.